logo

Bangalore

Address :

Unit # 501, Floor # 5,
Brigade Tower, 135 Brigade Road,
Bangalore - 560025

Karnataka

Tel :(080) 30587596

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :bangalore@camarena.in

Delhi

Address :

264A Hauz Rani,
Floor # 1, Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi - 110017
Delhi

Tel :(0124) 4147838

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :delhi@camarena.in

Mumbai

Address :

Unit # 61, Floor # 2, Aditya Industrial Compound,
Chincholi Bunder Road, Behind Evershine Mall,
Malad(W),
Mumbai – 400064
Maharashtra

Tel :(022) 42661641

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :mumbai@camarena.in

Gurgaon

Address :

Unit # 1120, Floor #11,
DLF Galleria, DLF City, Phase-IV,
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana

Tel :(0124) 4147838

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :gurgaon@camarena.in

Secunderabad

Address :

1-8-54/1/4/AB,
Floor # 2,
Venkat Rao Nagar Colony, P.G.Road,
Near Paradise Circle,
Secunderabad – 500003
Aandhra Pradesh

Tel :(040) 42006216

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :hyderabad@camarena.in

Pune

Address :

Unit # 124, Floor # 1,
"Ashoka Mall",23/2,
Bund Garden Road,
Opp Sun & Sand Hotel,
Pune – 411001
Maharashtra

Tel :(020) 30438770

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :pune@camarena.in

Lucknow

Address :

Unit 51 & 52,
Lower Ground Floor,
Eldeco Magnum Plaza,
Eldeco Greens,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow – 226010
Uttar Pradesh

Tel :

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :lucknow@camarena.in

Bhubaneshwar

Address :

608, 6th Floor,
Forum Mart,
89 Kharvel Nagar,
Unit -3, Bhubaneswar – 751001
Orrisa

Tel :(0674) 2380568

Retail :CAMARENA

Distribution :Canon

E-mail :bhubaneswar@capitalphoto.in

Ranchi

Address :

209, Girdhar Plaza,Goushala Chowk,
9 Harmu Road,
Ranchi – 834001
Jharkhand

Tel :(020) 30438770

Retail :CAMARENA

Distribution:Canon, Carestream

E-mail :ranchi@capitalphoto.in

Guwahati

Address :

14, Rajgarh Link Road, Anil Nagar,
Guwahati – 781007
Assam

Tel :

Distribution : Canon, Carestream

Retail : Canon Image Square

E-mail :

Patna

Address :

302A, Abhishek Plaza,
3rd Floor,
Exhibition Road,
Patna – 800001
Bihar

Tel :

Distribution :Canon, Carestream

E-mail :patna@capitalphoto.in

Siliguri

Address :

Shop No. E-119,
City Centre,
Matigara,
Siliguri – 734010,
West Bengal

Tel :(0353) 6502371

Retail :Canon Image Square, CAMARENA

Distribution :Canon, Carestream

E-mail :siliguri@capitalphoto.in

Ahmedabad

Address :

Unit No. 207,
2nd Floor,
Shiromani Complex,
Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad – 380015,
Gujarat

Tel :09727466569 (Mr. Imran Hussain)

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :ahmedabad@camarena.in

Chennai

Address :

49 Kutty Street,
Ground Floor,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600034
Tamil Nadu

Tel :09884901821 (Mr. Hariharan)

Retail :CAMARENA

E-mail :chennai@camarena.in